Events in 2018

 

September

5th

Web meeting: Digital Governance research findings

0900 EDT / 1400 BST / 1500 CET

Register now

 

18th

Special Interest Group: Measurement 

London, UK, 14:00 - 17:00 BST

Bowen Craggs Club members only, contact Lisa Hayward if you would like to attend.

 

26th

Web meeting: Best of WEC 2018

0900 EDT / 1400 BST / 1500 CET

Register now


October

10th

Special Interest Group: Measurement

Lund, Sweden, 13:00 - 16:00 CET

Bowen Craggs Club members only, contact Lisa Hayward if you would like to attend.

 

17th 

Special Interest Group: Managing corporate web and social channels

London, UK, 1400 - 1700 BST

Bowen Craggs Club members only, contact Lisa Hayward if you would like to attend.


November

15th

Special Interest Group: Serving Jobseekers

London, UK, 1400 - 1700 GMT

Bowen Craggs Club members only, contact Lisa Hayward if you would like to attend.

 

20th

Web meeting: Web analytics benchmarking research 2018

0900 EDT / 1400 GMT / 1500 CET

Register now


December

5th

Web meeting: Bowen Craggs Index of Online Excellence - 2019 preview

0900 EDT / 1400 GMT / 1500 CET

Register now

 

6th

Special Interest Group: What can Corporate learn from new marketing technologies, eg AT, bots and personalisation

Central London, 1400 - 1700

Bowen Craggs Club members only, contact Lisa Hayward if you would like to attend.